• Our Board
  • Toby.png
  • Toby Parkins

    President

    toby.parkins@headforwards.com

  • Bio Bio

  • Jon.png
  • Jon Hurrell

    Director

    cmg@cornwallmanufacturersgroup.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Kate.png
  • Kate Wild

    Director

    kate.wild@wildcard.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Laura Whyte
  • Laura Whyte

    Chair

    laura@whyfield.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Andy.png
  • Andy Snapes

    Director

    andysnapes@wwa.uk.com

  • Bio Bio

  • Ramon.png
  • Ramon Van de Velde

    Director

    ramon@heligan.com

  • Bio Bio

  • Patric.png
  • Patric Eriksson

    Director

    patric.t.eriksson@icloud.com

  • Bio Bio

  • Jacky Swain
  • Jacky Swain

    Trustee

    jacky.swain@ceg.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

    I have worked for CEG for nearly 20 years now, at our Carlyon Bay project and also the Treledan, Saltash housing scheme.  Putting something back is important to me hence I remain a Trustee of the Cornwall Chamber, the Aspire Academy Trust and the Wheal Martyn China Clay Museum.

    Out of work I make the most of the beautiful Cornish countryside walking, cycling, kayaking and SUP on the south coast.

  • Sarah Atkinson
  • Sarah Atkinson

    Director

    s.atkinson@stephens-scown.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

    Sarah is a partner and head of the specialist Family Finance team at Stephens Scown LLP. She qualified in March 2006 and has over 15 years of experience advising clients on:

    • Divorce & complex financial settlements involving business interests, inherited wealth, trusts and pension assets
    • Pre/post-nuptial agreements to preserve wealth and protect family businesses in a succession planning context
    • Child maintenance and financial provision for children of unmarried parents.

    She specialises in advising business/farm owners and those with significant inherited wealth on the protection of assets from the impact of relationship breakdown; and their spouses who seek their share of resources. She also acts for professionals and has an in-depth understanding of the nuances of public sector pension schemes.

    Sarah is a member of Resolution and promotes a constructive approach to resolving family issues.

  • James.png
  • James Ferguson

    Director

    james@x-presslegal.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

    • BP2021_APRIL-01-w1920.png
    • BP-Scroll-1-(2).png
    • BP-Scroll-2-(1).png
    • BP-Scroll-3.png
    • BP-Scroll-4.png
    • BP-Scroll-5-(1).png
    • BP-Scroll-6-(2).png