• 30u30.gif


  • Congratulations to our 80 shortlisted 30 under 30 nominees of 2024!

    We are delighted to share the below 80 nominees for the 30 under 30 awards evening, which will be held on Friday 24th May at 6pm - 10pm at the Atlantic Hotel in Newquay. The evening will consist of a three course dinner, entertainment and the announcement of the 30 WINNERS!

    To celebrate your achievement, your ticket is complementary from the Chamber. You are welcome to bring a plus one, however these tickets will need to be purchased seperately. The cost of tickets for non-shortlisted nominees will be £48pp.

    Link to tickets for your plus one:

    30 under 30 Class of 2024 Awards - May 24, 2024 - Cornwall Chamber of Commerce


    Pease RSVP before Wednesday the 17th April along with any dietary requirements.


    Congratulations and well done to you all! We had an amazing amount and quality of applications this year. We look forward to celebrating with you at the awards. 

  • Alice Nightingale
    Amelia Letitia Nelson
    Amy Fairman
    Ben Jenkins
    Ben Perkins
    Beth Wilshaw
    Bethany Thomas
    Bradley Kaine
    Brittany Murray
    Caitlin Cude
    Charlotte Rick
    Charlotte Winterbourne
    Chris Smith
    Connor Donnithone
    Danny Tomkinson
    Dylan Caban
    Ella Croft
    Ellie Tswei
    Eloise Irivne
    Emily Davidson
    Emily Brown
    Emily Wheeler
    Ewan McKinstry
    Faye Hookins
    George Calvert
    Grace Alexander
    Grace Howard
    Harry Button
    Henry Cornish
    James Dowrick
    James Martin-Bidwell
    Jay Kennett
    Jenna Emily Smith
    Jessica Lily-Chance
    Jessica Rowley 
    Jodie Smith
    Joe Clark
    Kate Passmore
    Katie Rammage
    Kellan Clarke
  • Kellie Williams
    Kelsey Anne Henderson
    Kensa Jewell
    Libby Gibbons
    Logan Ford
    Madeline Trestrail
    Matthew Broad
    Matthew Irvine
    Megan Price
    Megan Searle-Thomas
    Michael Mawby
    Naomi Johns-Dyer
    Niki Thomas
    Olin Quigley
    Oliver Elwell-Deighton
    Rebecca Jarvis
    Robert Melvin
    Romy Johnson
    Ross Barkway
    Ruby Banks
    Sam Greening
    Sam Oatey
    Sam Orchard
    Sammy Brisdon
    Sarah Carbis
    Saul Hope
    Silvie Ruscombe-King
    Sophie Gratton
    Tabitha Lawyer
    Tamsin Best
    Teri Cottrell
    Tom Harvey-James
    Thomas Pennick
    Tom Wadsworth
    Toni Harrison-Evans
    Tyler Jack-Cross
    Tyler Richards
    Victoria Wesson
    Yas Ahmed
    Zoe Richardson
  • Hashtag.png
  • Many thanks to our 30 under 30 sponsors !

  • 30u30-spon--(2).png
  • We still have limited sponsorship availability, if you are interested in being part of 30 under 30, please get in touch! kirsty@cornwallchamber.co.uk

    • BP2021_APRIL-01-w1920.png
    • BP-scrolling-banner-1(1).png
    • BP-scrolling-banner-2-(1)(1).png
    • BP-scrolling-banner-3(1).png
    • BP-scrolling-banner-4-(1).png