• Our-Team.gif
  • Meet-The-Team-Kim.jpg
  • Kim Conchie

    Chief Executive Officer

    kim@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Zoe.png
  • Zoe Hobin

    Membership Executive

    zoe@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Meet-The-Team-Claire
  • Claire Martin

    Accounts

    accounts@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Meet-The-Team-Kirsty.jpg
  • Kirsty Price

    Operations Manager

    kirsty@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Ella.png
  • Ella Croft

    Events & Marketing Executive

    ella@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

    I am the Marketing and Events Executive at the Chamber and on the Business Clusters project. I went to the University of Plymouth to study Events and Business Management and have completed a Sports Events Management internship in St Lucia. Shortly after, I moved to Cornwall on my own from Reading for the lifestyle change and to start my career in Events. In my spare time I like to surf, cold water swim, camp/road trip, and play football. 

  • Darren.png
  • Darren Buckley

    Business Development Manager

    darren@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

  • Shannon.png
  • Shannon Pellowe

    Events & Marketing Assistant

    shannon@cornwallchamber.co.uk

  • Bio Bio

    • BP2021_APRIL-01-w1920.png
    • BP-Scroll-1-(2).png
    • BP-Scroll-2-(1).png
    • BP-Scroll-3.png
    • BP-Scroll-4.png
    • BP-Scroll-5-(1).png
    • BP-Scroll-6-(2).png